My daily prayer

Prayer Point! Nothing Can Stop My Progress, Success and Prosperity

Dear Heavenly Father!

I thank You for the spiritual understanding I’ve received from Your Word Today, I’m also grateful for the confidence and boldness imparted to me through Your Word. I know now, that nothing can stop my progress, success and prosperity, for every limitation has been taken away. I’m as successful, victorious and prosperous as I choose to be, in the Name of Jesus Christ! Amen!

20130221-232322.jpg

Leave a Reply

